Skills Categories


Lähetä E-kortti

Lähetä kaverille sähköinen postikortti. Selaa kortteja
© Copyright 2008 Skills Finland
There are 41 competition categories and 3 demonstration categories in the Taitaja 2011 competition in Kuopio. Students under the age of 20, or who turn 20 during the competition year, are allowed to participate in the competition.


In the demonstration categories, the students will not compete for the Finnish championship titles. Before a category can be made an actual competition category, it is field-tested for a couple of years.


The TaitajaPLUS competition will be held in 4 championship categories and in 1 demonstration category. TaitajaPLUS is a vocational skill competition for students with special needs. The minimum age for participants is 15 while no maximum age limit is set.

© Copyright 2008 Skills Finland